Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Evgenia ID: 100397

, , Mariupol'

Age38
Birthday1981-01-10
Height165 cm
Weight58 kg
Eye colorBlue
Hair colorBrown
OccupationHairdresser
EducationCollege
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenYes
SpeakingRussian, Ukrainian, English.
EnglishBeginner
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meI am hairdresser by profession. I can not say that I earn a lot of money, but it is enough for a comfortable life. I love my work a lot and I consider myself a good specialist. So, I can work in any other country. I took part in professional completions several times and won them.
Looking forI donít have any special preferences in the appearance or the age of a man. It is more important for me when a man wants to share his life with me. I want to fall in love with me. I want to be happy just looking in his eyes and touching him. I donít need much for happiness Ė just to be with my man, care of him, love him, make him the happiest man in the world and get the same in return. I value in a man such qualities as kindness, tidiness and faithfulness. I donít like liars and rude men. We must build out happiness together step by step. The basis of good relationship are faith, honesty and mutual understanding. I am ready to overcome the language barrier and move to another country to become your friend, wife, and lover. I am looking for love. This is the only thing which I am looking for in a man.