Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Faina ID: 100382

, , Mariupol'

Age25
Birthday1995-03-01
Height165 cm
Weight65 kg
Eye colorBrown
Hair colorBlack
Occupationadministrator
EducationUniversity
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenNo
SpeakingUkrainian, Russian, English
EnglishIntermediate
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meI am a young active and cheerful girl. I always help everyone who need this and work on myself. Also, I have failings . For example I open my heart for many people, but they break it. I love children very much . I think that in the future I will become a wonderful mother and a good housewife.
Looking forI want to tell you about what kind of men I like to find on this site. I would like to meet a man who was older than me. I think this man can teach me a lot, protect me and explain why I don't to do right things in any situation because I am still young. But Im clever like real woman. I can be not just fun, but quite and romantic. I can talk about many interesting things. I can show you many biautiful places in my country. I think you must to know that I don't care what age, race or religion will be my loved man. I want a man who will be love,respected and cared about me. I realy need this. I was not married, but I really want to find a man with whom I lived happily in married for all our life. For me it is very important that my loved one supported me. I live alone so I really need a man who could be gentle with me but at the same time, strictly to show me my mistakes. I want our life was varied. So we were walking in the Park or just watching TV together, preparing each other our signature dishes. I hope this website will help me to find a man of my dream. I want this so much. I hope to know you better, show you my mind, my soul and my country. Waiting for your reply.