Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Nina ID: 100363

, , Mariupol'

Age61
Birthday1959-04-13
Height168 cm
Weight62 kg
Eye colorBrown
Hair colorBlonde
Occupationhousewife
EducationCollege
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenYes
SpeakingEnglish, Russian
EnglishBeginner
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meI think I am a very sociable woman; to my mind communication can make people closer and I am always open for new people and new ideas. I respect cheerful people; I try to be the same. I like smiling, laughing and joking. I believe cheerfulness gives us a lot of positive energy which all of us need very much. I am a kind person and always try to help my close people. My parents live in the country and I often help them with gardening and other chores. I believe in kindness and openness as these features can help people to find their love.
Looking forI would like my man to be kind, communicative and attentive. I would be glad if he shares my love to sport. It would be great if he takes care of his close people and is always ready for dialogue. I value cheerfulness and optimism in people and if my future husband is cheerful and debonair, I will be happy. The most important feature which I would like my future beloved to have is sincerity. I would appreciate his ability to listen to me and give me advice. I prefer bitter truth instead of sweet lie. In my lifelong I follow my heart. Surely men follow their minds mostly. So Iím curious how we will find balance between heart and mind with my future beloved :)