Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Nataliya ID: 100325

, , Mariupol'

Age61
Birthday1959-10-04
Height170 cm
Weight59 kg
Eye colorGray
Hair colorBlonde
OccupationMedicine
EducationUniversity
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenYes
SpeakingUkrainian, Russian
EnglishBeginner
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meI am very cheerful and optimistic. I try to communicate with people and to support them. I am sure that the inner world of the personality is more important than the appearance. I believe that eyes are the mirror of the soul.I am friendly and trustworthy. I value honesty and efficiency in a man. I am sure that there is a person on the Earth and we are created to each other. I should say that I am hardworking and full of energy, everything I have achieved in my life is due to my constant work over myself and looking for my own way of life. Sometimes I want to feel the strong shoulder of my man and to imagine that I am cared and protected. I know that I can a meet a man who can burn the passion and love inside of me. I want to trust my man and just to be happy with an ordinary man. I am very sociable and punctual,I always try to keep to my promises. I am sure that only common interests and equal relationship are the base of the harmony in the family.
Looking forI am just looking for an ordinary man who enjoys the life,believes in love and has family values. He should be open and sincere in his feelings to me and be ready to build up equal relationships. It's very important for me to find a soul mate, the person whom I can trust and who will share my interests. I would like to be with a caring, honest, loving, attentive, independent, serious, generous, self-confident man and to feel myself safe with him like at home.