Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Viktoriya ID: 100323

, , Dnipropetrovsk

Age46
Birthday1973-08-04
Height160 cm
Weight50 kg
Eye colorGray
Hair colorBlonde
OccupationBusiness lady
EducationUniversity
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenYes
SpeakingRussian, English
EnglishBeginner
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meI am a very active and cheerful woman. I am a kind and tender. I love children. I am trying to lead a healthy way of life. I am keeping my body slim with the help of gym. My profession is a doctor and I love to help people. I have a friendly and happy family with my children and we are ready to become even more happy if I meet a serious and loving husband for me and loving father for them. I like to watch almost all kinds of sport on TV and I am trying to do some kinds of sport by myself: such as swimming, running, riding a bicycle, playing volleyball or basketball. Healthy food and healthy way of life are very important in my life.
Looking forI would like to meet reliable, serious, kind, caring man, with sense of humour, without unhealthy habits. He should be attentive to me and appreciate our relations. Family is one of the most important thing for him. He should respect me and family values. I will give him all my love in return. You can find out which my dreams are because they are connected with my search. I am dreaming about strong and happy family, about home which is filled with laugh and smiles. I am dreaming about creating all these with my special one.