Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information
Alina This is test message Please enter registration information

FREE to Review Your Matches

Your First Name
Your Last Name
Your Birthday
Your Country
Your Email
This email will be used as login
Password
Confirm

I agree to the terms and conditions

You`ll also receive our email newsletters, account updates and special offers targeted to your interests, sent to you by Julia Date Privacy Policy

Find Your Matches

Already have a personal ID? Log in
if you can not register, please contact us

Login (e-mail):

Password:

Login / Registration / Lost password?
Offline

Oksana ID: 100303

, , Mariupol'

Age28
Birthday1992-08-23
Height170 cm
Weight49 kg
Eye colorGreen
Hair colorLight-brown
Occupationcook
EducationUniversity
ReligionChristianity
ChildrenNo
SpeakingUkrainian, Russian
EnglishBeginner
SmockingDo not smoke
DrinkingOccasionally
About meAbout me I can say that I am a girl with a character a little complicated and contradictory but at the same time I'm not a person of conflict, a positive and cheerful. I am calm and judicious so I do not worry about trifles and I try to find in everything positive. Also I can say I am home girl. I am curious and broad-minded person, I like learning for myself something new and interesting. Also I am a company person, I like joint walking outside or visiting activities and I will be glad to have joint hobby with my partner. I am not looking for someone who will be the same as me. I want him to be interesting person with his own minds to have not boring relations. :)
Looking forAs for most of women my main aim – to meet My beloved person to make stability relations and big friendly family in future. So at first I want him to have the same aim. I am looking for a responsible, kind, caring man who wants to share with me his life. Also I want him to have a sense of humor, to love children and to do not have bad habits. I want to meet a man who is purposeful and hardworking, who earns his goals and doesn’t throw started in half way. I want him to appreciate my love and care trying to support and improve our relations. In turn I will be caring, faithful and loving.